We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Beijing Restaurant - Kamloops can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Beijing Restaurant - Kamloops? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 08, 2022
Good food, very friendly staff. We had an enjoyable dinner!


May 09, 2022
Meal portions were poor, dried pork was pure batter, hardly any meat. The cashew chicken was very dry. The whole meal was very disappointing for a Mother’s Day Meal.


May 08, 2022
Good prices. Most of the dishes were quite saucy and some were on the smaller side. Lots of soup, although be careful if you order a Dinner for 5 with soup. The default is Hot and sour (mild), we put in wonton, but when we had to go back at one point the soup must have reset. Unfortunately, none of us enjoyed the Hot and sour - not sure how it compares to other soups like that. The house rice dish and chowmein were very good.


April 15, 2022
Good food, quickly ready.


April 13, 2022
Food was fresh and hot for pick up. Unfortunately the sweet and sour chicken with pineapple had no sauce and no pineapple. Everything else was excellent.


March 24, 2022
Good food


February 10, 2022
Meal good but we will not be going back. Employee wearing mask incorrectly with nose not covered.


February 04, 2022
We ordered take out. The food was made quickly and was nice and hot. You could tell it was fresh and not been sitting for a while.
We ordered the dinner for three and a side almond chicken.
The almond chicken was to die for.
The rest of the meal although was fresh, it was tasteless.


January 28, 2022
really good! but I thought my broccoli was a tad under cooked


November 24, 2021
Excellent food and service. I ordered online and my food was ready for me to pick up at the perfect time. Once I arrived home everything tasted great.